Prüflinge im Fokus

 

Details im Blick

 

Wissenschaftliche Daten weltweit verfügbar

 

 

THE STANDARDIZED IT SOLUTION FOR TESTS

HyperTest Boost is a web-based software solution that covers the entire range from test planning to data management through to full test process management. Based on the HyperTest platform, the easy-to-configure modules make it possible to implement all the workflows needed for any phases of the test process.

Within the scope of digitalizing test processes and testaccompanying activities, HyperTest Boost as a standardized IT solution helps saving resources and costs – while at the same time optimizing the entire test process.

SAFE AND FLEXIBLE

The complexity of tests is steadily increasing and tests have become a success factor that grows more and more important in research and development. With HyperTest Boost, Werum Software & Systems has developed a software solution that effectively organizes the entire test process, makes it controllable – and is still flexible enough to be adjusted to the needs of the individual test preconditions.

HyperTest Boost can be integrated into a company’s existing IT infrastructure and into the context of existing applications. So HyperTest Boost applications form an integration layer between ERP, PLM, ALM or other corporate systems, and the systems and tools that are specific to test departments, such as Matlab, DIAdem, test bed automation, test field monitoring and others. HyperTest Boost takes care of seamless communication and absolute transparency of data flows, process information and relationships, thereby satisfying any demands of traceability and documentation duties.

 

BROWSER-BASED AND EASY TO HANDLE

HyperTest Boost provides a lightweight browser interface for all departments involved to process and manage the information from a test’s entire lifecycle. The browser interface provides users with all the functions they need to create views that optimally support their respective tasks and reduce the amount of information displayed to exactly what is relevant for the respective work step.

Test Planning

Perfectly prepared.

Capture, optimize and document test plans. Linked information enables intense optimization and swift modifications.

Test Processing

Cleverly executed.

Who did what and at what time? Display and edit test plans as checklists. Link test steps to data from test execution.

Data Management

Smartly automated.

Process and analyze hundreds of data formats from heterogeneous test fields in one harmonized visualization.

 

VARIOUS MODULES TO COMBINE

HyperTest Boost consists of functional modules, which can also operate independently. Just the base module already covers the tasks of order management, test and result data management and provides comprehensive analysis and reporting functions. The modules Order Planning, Request Management and Resources & Storage Management complement the basic module with further valuable functions. Werum combines the modules that cover the customer’s topics, thereby offering a solution that perfectly matches the customer’s needs. Of course, Werum also supports the customer in the rollout and introduction phase. So HyperTest Boost can go live quickly.

QUICK ROLLOUT

Combining the functional modules offers a variety of additional functions – for example the optimization of demand, cost and execution planning or resource utilization, the configuration and display of dashboards and KPIs or the acquisition and invoicing of times and costs. These functions provide additional support for the entire process that monitors and documents a test’s lifecycle. Pre-defined functions and interfaces allow for a fast rollout of the solution and, due to the high degree of configurability, users may adjust and enhance it themselves.

MORE FEATURES

  • Unlimited number of users, workstations and test facilities
  • „Integration of analysis tools
  • Connection to AD/LDAP
  • Safe, documented data access
  • Role-specific views of information
  • Management of additional files and documents

 

  • Centralized, access-protected storage
  • Global search in any contents managed
  • Supports more than 1000 file formats
  • User-defined attributes
  • Configurable and interactive dashboards

Prüflinge im Fokus

 

Details im Blick

 

Wissenschaftliche Daten weltweit verfügbar

 

 

DIE STANDARDISIERTE IT-LÖSUNG FÜR TESTS

HyperTest Boost ist eine webbasierte Softwarelösung, die von der Testplanung über das Datenmanagement bis zum vollständigen Testprozessmanagement reicht. Basierend auf der Plattform HyperTest, ermöglichen die einfach zu konfigurierenden Module die Realisierung sämtlicher Workflows für alle Phasen des Testprozesses.

Im Rahmen der Digitalisierung von Testprozessen und testbegleitenden Aktivitäten unterstützt HyperTest Boost als standardisierte IT-Lösung bei der Einsparung von Ressourcen und Kosten – bei gleichzeitiger Optimierung des gesamten Testprozesses.

SICHER UND FLEXIBEL

Tests werden immer komplexer und zu einem immer wichtigeren Erfolgsfaktor in der Forschung und Entwicklung. Mit HyperTest Boost hat Werum Software & Systems eine Softwarelösung entwickelt, die den gesamten Testprozess effektiv organisiert, ihn kontrollierbar macht – und dabei dennoch flexibel an die Erfordernisse der jeweiligen Testvoraussetzungen angepasst werden kann.

HyperTest Boost kann in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur von Unternehmen und in den Kontext bereits existierender Anwendungen eingebunden werden. Damit bildet es eine Integrationsschicht zwischen ERP, PLM, ALM und anderen unternehmensweiten Systemen sowie den für Testabteilungen spezifischen Systemen und Tools wie Matlab, DIAdem, Prüfstandsautomatisierung, Prüffeldmonitoring und Ähnlichen. HyperTest Boost  sorgt für eine nahtlose Kommunikation und absolute Transparenz der Datenflüsse, Prozessinformationen und -zusammenhänge und erfüllt so alle Ansprüche an Nachvollziehbarkeit und Dokumentationspflicht.

BROWSERBASIERT UND EINFACH ZU HANDHABEN

HyperTest Boost ermöglicht die Bearbeitung und Verwaltung von Informationen aus dem gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Tests über alle Abteilungen hinweg in einer leichtgewichtigen Browseroberfläche. Sie stellt den Nutzern alle Funktionen bereit, um Ansichten zu erstellen, die ihre jeweiligen Aufgaben optimal unterstützen und die Anzeige von Informationen auf genau das Maß reduzieren, das für den jeweiligen Arbeitsschritt relevant ist.

Testplanung

Perfekt vorbereitet.

Testpläne erfassen, optimieren und dokumentieren. Vernetzte Informationen erlauben  hochgradige Optimierung  und schnelle Änderungen.

Testbearbeitung

Clever durchgeführt.

Wer hat wann was gemacht? Testpläne als Checklisten  anzeigen und bearbeiten.  Testschritte mit Daten aus  der Durchführung verknüpfen.

Datenmanagement

Smart automatisiert.

Hunderte von Datenformaten aus heterogenen Prüffeldern in einer harmonisierten Darstellung bearbeiten und analysieren.

 

KOMBINIERBARE MODULE

HyperTest Boost besteht aus Funktionsmodulen, die auch unabhängig voneinander operieren können. Bereits das Basismodul deckt das Auftragsmanagement, Mess- und Ergebnisdaten-Management sowie weitreichende Analyse- und Reporting-Funktionen ab. Die Module Auftragsplanung, Anforderungsmanagement und Ressourcenmanagement ergänzen das Basismodul um wertvolle Zusatzfunktionalitäten. Werum kombiniert diese Module, um die Themen des Kunden abzubilden und bietet damit eine Lösung, die perfekt zu seinen Bedürfnissen passt. Und selbstverständlich unterstützt Werum den Kunden auch in der Rollout- und Einführungsphase. So ist HyperTest Boost schnell produktiv einsetzbar.

SCHNELL UMSETZBAR

Die Kombination der Modulfunktionen bietet zahlreiche Zusatzfunktionen – zum Beispiel die Optimierung von Bedarfs-, Kosten- und Durchführungsplanungen sowie Ressourcenauslastung, die Konfiguration und Anzeige von Dashboards und KPIs oder die Erfassung und Abrechnung von Laufzeiten und Kosten. Diese Funktionen bieten zusätzliche Unterstützung für den gesamten Prozess, der den Test-Lebenszyklus überwacht und dokumentiert. Dabei erlauben vordefinierte Funktionen und Oberflächen einen schnellen Rollout der Lösung. Durch die vielfältigen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten sind Anpassungen und Erweiterungen durch den Nutzer selbst möglich.

ZUSÄTZLICHE FEATURES

  • Unbeschränkte Anzahl von Nutzern, Arbeitsstationen und Prüfeinrichtungen
  • Einbinden von Analysetools
  • Anbindung an AD/LDAP
  • Sichere, dokumentierte Datenzugriffe
  • Rollenspezifische Sichten auf Informationen
  • Verwalten von zusätzlichen Dateien und Dokumenten

 

  • Zentrale, zugriffsgesicherte Ablage
  • Globale Suche in allen verwalteten Inhalten
  • Unterstützt mehr als 1000 Dateiformate
  • Multilinguale Oberfläche
  • Benutzerdefinierte Attribute
  • Konfigurierbare und interaktive Dashboards