Corporate Strategy

Founded more than 45 years ago by the software pioneer Wulf Werum, today Werum is one of the longest established independent software companies in Germany. As we are an owner-managed business, our thinking goes far beyond quarterly reports and looks towards the sustainable, long-term development of our company for the benefit of our customers, partners and employees.

Organic Growth

Ever since the company was founded, we have concentrated on continuous and organic growth. For our customers, partners and employees, this approach is the basis for a sound and reliable working relationship.

Long-Term Customer Relationships

Continuity creates an atmosphere of reliability. This is why we assign dedicated personnel to every customer as their point of contact. We have developed and continue to maintain strong business relationships with our customers, many of whom have been with us for over ten years.

We see ourselves as a partner to our customers, and many of our clients involve us in their IT strategy, as our services and contributions go way beyond simply running a project. In fact, we also offer long-term maintenance, support, technical developments and upgrades.

Unternehmensstrategie

Vor über 45 Jahren von Softwarepionier Wulf Werum gegründet, ist Werum heute eines der am längsten etablierten, unabhängigen Softwareunternehmen in Deutschland. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen denken wir über Quartalsberichte hinaus an eine langfristige, nachhaltige Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens zum Wohle unserer Kunden und unserer Mitarbeiter.

Organisches Wachstum

Wir setzen seit Gründung des Unternehmens auf kontinuierliches und organisches Wachstum. Für unsere Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter ist dies die Basis für eine stabile und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Langfristige Kundenbeziehungen

Die Kontinuität der Ansprechpartner auf unserer Seite schafft Verlässlichkeit. Mit vielen unserer Stammkunden verbindet uns eine mehr als zehnjährige Geschäftsbeziehung.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden. Viele Kunden binden uns in ihre IT-Strategie ein, da unsere Leistung nicht nur die Realisierung eines Projektes umfasst, sondern auch die langfristige Wartung, Pflege und Weiterentwicklung mit einschließt.